Unreconcile All

Do not use this feature unless instructed to do so by a CSM. The Unreconcile All feature will unreconcile all transactions associated with an account. This can not be undone.

  1. Navigate to Bank Reconcile from the Home page.
  2. In the Reconcile Bank Account window, click History Report for the Account that you want to unreconcile.
  3. Select Unreconcile All from the left-side menu.
  4. In the Unreconcile All window, read the warning message.
  5. If you're sure you want to unreconcile all transactions on the account, click YES, I UNDERSTAND THE RISKS, UNRECONCILE EVERYTHING ON THIS ACCOUNT.

Was this article helpful?