A user may be deleted if there are no tasks, records, opportunities, etc. associated with the user.
- Locate the user and click on the user's ID number.
- Click Delete in the left-side menu.
- Confirm deletion by selecting Yes when prompted. The user is now deleted
If you receive an error message, the user cannot be deleted. You may instead choose to make the user inactive.