Make a User Inactive

Written by Nick Miles

Last published at: October 22nd, 2019

Make a user inactive to disable their access to CommunitySuite, while retaining their user record, and associated transactions. This feature can be useful when there's employee turnover.

  1. Select Users from the home page.
  2. Select the user ID of the user that you want to delete.
  3. Select Make Inactive.

Note: 

  • To reactivate a user, click Make Active.