When you delete a user group, the group and associated group ID will be removed from the system, but the individual users within the group will not be deleted.
- While viewing the Groups page, select the ID of the group that you want to delete.
- Click Delete.
- Click Yes to delete the group.
- The system will take you back to the main Groups page.