Please be advised that when a Tribute is deleted, the tribute association will be removed from all applicable donations.
- On the Tributes page, search for and select the applicable Tribute.
- Select Delete in the left-side menu.
- When prompted, click Yes to confirm deletion.
- The Tribute is now deleted.
Any unused Tributes can be deleted in batch, by clicking Delete Unused in the left-side menu of the Tributes page. Click Yes to confirm deletion when prompted.