Edit or Delete a Profile

Begin by accessing the profile. 

  • Edit a Profile:
    1. Click Edit in the left-side menu. 
    2. Make any edits and click Save.


  • Delete a Profile:
    1. Delete any Profile Designations from the Profile. 
    2. In the Profile Record, click Delete from the left-side menu.
    3. Confirm Profile Delete by clicking Yes.

Was this article helpful?